Reviews

MAKE A RESERVATION

Easy process to reserve a vehicle online

Easy process to reserve a vehicle online and get a confirmation through text. Getting the vehicle at their shop is a quick in and out process that takes no time at all. Everyone I’ve interacted with there has been easy to talk to and they’re quick to get you in and out. They have after hours drop off so you don’t need to worry about hurrying back before they close.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 03/08/2022

Customer

Enjoyed during business with the staff. The staff was very helpful especially Josh.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 10/16/2020

Member

The staff at This location is very professional and efficient at what they do.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 10/16/2020

Omg!

The truck came right in handy. Got me from point A to B. The service was awesome! Totally recommend them

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 09/18/2020

This Place Is Awesome

I rented a truck to move my daughter intto her dorm. The service was fast efficient and friendly. Total professionalism.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/23/2020

5 star company!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/19/2020

Elite Truck Rental Review

We are a catering company and our schedule can be pretty hectic. Elite helps us with all our last minute truck and van rental needs. Could not ask for a better rental truck partner.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/08/2020

Highly recommend.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/02/2020

Great service

Very accommodating. Made adjustments easily and very friendly.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 07/17/2020

Great service

Super quick and friendly service!! Would recommend using the anytime you have a moving need!! God Bless

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 03/13/2020

Great rates and service

Nice selection of rentals and convenient drop off points.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 03/13/2020

Excellent

They give great service! Best in the city!!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 03/10/2020

Super duper Setvice

Everytime we rental truck they really take care of me

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 01/08/2020

Great Service everytime!

Always quick and inspections are very thorough..

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 09/13/2019

Great group of people. Very knowledgable of their equipment. I will recommend them all the time.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/24/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/22/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/13/2019

These Guys

These guys are the best. Period

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 08/02/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 07/06/2019

Easy, fast and convenient

Great location, well maintained truck and fast friendly service. Booked online, truck was ready to roll when I arrived. No nonsense, will rent again! Thank you ELITE!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/28/2019

These Guys

Are the best!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/06/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 04/26/2019

Very nice service

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 03/22/2019

Elite of the eliteist

Need a truck – great guys – easy in and out! Highly recommend!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 02/27/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 02/24/2019

Great

Nice !!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 01/17/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 01/15/2019

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 11/20/2018

Great

Love the company

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 10/29/2018

Mario

Every time we rent trucks we receive a really good customer service , better price from other rental places , very friendly

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 09/24/2018

Great Experience

Great experience. All went well!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 07/07/2018

Vince

By far one of the best truck rental companies I have ever worked with. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I recommend them to anyone in need of a van/truck in Chicago.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/27/2018

Annie

Always amazing service and they make renting super easy!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/21/2018

Lindsey

Great pricing and wonderful customer service. I would absolutely use them for your moving needs.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/15/2018

Jamie

Pleasant and friendly service. They were quick to answer our questions and to put us at ease. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends.

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/13/2018

Ramona

We rented a car for a day. The check in and check out went very smooth, and the staff was very friendly. The car was great to drive and the price was right! Definitely recommend!

Posted by a Client of Elite Truck Rentals on 06/09/2018

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018, 5:54:03 am

Call Now Button